Little League, East Greenwich, RI, baseball, softball, youth, sports, challenger

Home
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
EGLL Board Meeting: 

All are welcome to attend and all meetings are held at the Cragan fieldhouse.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Fielding Clinic: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Fielding Clinic: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Fielding Clinic: 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Hitting Clinic: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Hitting Clinic: 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Hitting Clinic: 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Pitching Clinic: 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Pitching Clinic: 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Pitching Clinic: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 9:00a to 1:00p
Baseball Evaluations: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Majors & AAA Season Openers: 
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 through Fri, Apr 24, 2020
School Spring Vacation: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10:00a to 12:00p
Opening Day Parade: